Alla inlägg den 7 januari 2011

Av Tina Karlsson - 7 januari 2011 19:59

Today my darling mother joined me to the stable. Our goal was to take a video of me and Dinio. And we did so but unfortunately I was unable to transfer it to my computer. Tomorrow I will try that with my mothers computer. Hmmm. Anyway, Dinio got , as a start, a lot of carrots. Nice! Then I gave him a brush while my mother cleaned out the box. We took some photos and my mother thought that he already had gained som weight. Good!

Then we went to the indoor arena which was already well used by 3 other horses, one of them taking a lesson. Anyway I started to warm him up. He felt a little off today so I gave him just an easy session. At the end he felt really nice. Tomorrow I will ride out in the forrest, just take a long walk and I think I'll do the same on sunday. Warm weather today +1 degrees and it will stay the same until Sunday.

Attended his bruces and at the end we cuddled for a while. Tomorrow I will increase the Fibergi to 1,5 kg per day. He need more power!!


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards