Alla inlägg den 8 januari 2011

Av Tina Karlsson - 8 januari 2011 19:13

Yes, Dinio felt a little bit stiff yesterday so I decided that he should rest today. Tomorrow I will give him a long walk in the forrest. I arrived at 10.30 and cleaned out his box, fetched him from the paddock and served him his luncheon. Then I left the stable for bying Fibergi Base. Came back to the stable and off loaded the Fibergi. Took some and put it in my pocket and went to Dinio. Fibergi Base containes a little more energy so I have to increase it very carefully. Anyway, I served him a little and he really liked it. Then I gave him a thorough brush and a long massage. Took care of his small bruces and put hoof cream on his hoofs. He was very content and I left him about 14.30

Went home and decided to try to upload the video we took yesterday. But even my mothers computer didn't have "the right program or equipment" so very disappointed I went home. Hope I can solve this during next week. Nice to have a video uploaded, in the future you can take a new video and then go back and compare.

On wednesday next week the vet will come and give Dinio his second Bot vacc and attend his teeth. I also got a scedule from the sadle tester, she will come on January 17th and then I have Malin, our chiropractor, she will come on Thursday 20th. It will be very interesting to hear what they have to say.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards