Alla inlägg den 9 januari 2011

Av Tina Karlsson - 9 januari 2011 18:40

Dinio and I should have joined Carnioso on a ride in the nature today. But due to a very warm night with +5 degrees the forrest roads had turned to ice, so I didn't dare to take him out. He might slip around a lot so I decided to do a dressage session instead. When I arrived today I took some photos of Dinio in his paddock. I also took som photos of him in the stable. Talked to Helen yesterday night and I promised to send them to here. I also took some photos of Carnioso so she could give them to Pepe. Salvador also wanted som photos of Dinio.

Today Dinio was very energetic and he did really well during our session. Fibergi Base has really kicked in and I will keep him of 1,5 kg per day for a while. Just to be sure that he doesn't get laminatis. Then i might increase it some more.

Enjoy the enclosed photos - Dinio is gaining some weight and even some muscles.

        

Skapa flashcards