Alla inlägg den 16 oktober 2011

Av Tina Karlsson - 16 oktober 2011 16:30

Well, hello again! I havn't been writing for a while, so here comes a summary of the resent weeks.

I am still treating Dinio for his stomach problems and he is getting better and better. Feels very fine in the work and we are making progress. The autumn is upon us with dark evenings and chilly nights, but no snow so far. Dinio is wearing thick rugs and spends about 7 hours per day in his padock. During the week I work him on our outdoor arena and during the weekends we ride in the nature. Dinio enjoys every minute there.

Last thursday (October 13) we went to Ågesta for our fifth session. Dinio did very well indeed. I am so proud of him. My darling mother joined me and she also took the opportunity to take a video of our session. He is now more straight and the bendings are now starting to work very well. See video on:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6hmbj3pAwgE&noredirect=1


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards