Alla inlägg den 6 november 2011

Av Tina Karlsson - 6 november 2011 19:03

During this week Dinio had 2 minor gas cholic attacks. I am of course very concerned about this and have tried everything. I am now quit sure that he is feeding on something in his outdoor paddock. Have therefor decided to minimize his time spent there. I have also bought last years hay, which was a good hay year in Sweden. Smells fantastic, green and no dust. Cross my fingers.... Otherwise he is doing very well. We have had some fantastic moments this week and today my darling mother joined us and took some photos from the todays session. He felt wonderful today and I think it is shown in the photos. We are still having warm weather, about 10-12 degrees during day time and about 3-5 degrees during the nights. I am no friend om winter so I hope this warm weather will stay for a while. Dinio has got his winter shoes on - so he is prepared. Next week I will try to put on the winter tires, both on my car and on the trialer. You never know when the snow arrives. Please enjoy the todays photos!!

               

Skapa flashcards